Bluefish Executive Team named for 2015/16 Season

Congratulations to the newly elected Bluefish Executive Team for the upcoming 2015-2016 season!

bluefishexec-1From left-to-right: Shawn Moffat (Head Coach), Tanya Williamson (Secretary), Scott Shepherd (President), Jenn Wroe (Vice-President), and Natalyia Tyagley (Treasurer).

A HUGE thank-you to the outgoing executives for their commitment over the last 2 years.

Jenn Lewis (President)
Pat McIntyre (Vice-President)
Chris Harrod (Treasurer)

A list of additional supporting positions will be posted as we organize the 2015/16 season.  All positions are on a volunteer basis.